India's squad for Road Safety World Series announced

In a piece of good news for cricket fans, they can once again see Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, and a few more retired Indian crickets on the cricket field playing together.

For the road Safety World Series' which will commence on March 5, India has announced its squad for the series, including the likes of Sachin, Sehwag, Yusuf Pathan, Naman Ojha, and Vinay Kumar.

Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium will host all the matches in the series. Six teams will play the tournament. All the teams will have legends, former players of the team.

India, Sri Lanka, West Indies, South Africa, England, and Bangladesh will play the series. The main motto behind starting the series is to create awareness about road safety for the public.

Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Mohammed Kaif, Pragyan Ojha, Noel David, Munaf Patel, Irfan Pathan, Manpreet Gony, Yusuf Pathan, Naman Ojha, S Badrinath, and Vinay Kumar will be the squad of India Legends for the Road Safety World Series.
× RELATED Drug inspectors bust Remdesivir Injections selling black marketing racket in Guntur