Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose, Mopidevi Venkataramana Resigned To Their Posts

Deputy Chief Minister Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose and MLC Mopidevi Venkataramana who emerged victorious in the recent Rajya Sabha elections submitted his resignation letter to Council's Chairman on Wednesday. The chairman accepted their resignation letter.

As they are all set to take oath as Rajya Sabha members soon they resigned from their posts. Along with them, Parimal Nathwani and Alla Ayodhya Rami Reddy too made it to the Rajya Sabha.

Soon after submitting his resignation letter to Council Chairman, Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose spoke to media and said, CM Jagan, gave him an opportunity to become the Rajya Sabha member.
× RELATED MS Dhoni Bids Goodbye To International Cricket