2 MLAs To Join YSRCP, One More Jolt To Naidu

TDP Supremo, former Chief Minister Chandrababu Naidu who is busy making all the necessary arrangements for the Mahanadu meetings of the party faced yet another shock.

Some close circles cite that Prachuru MLA Eluru Sambasiva Rao and Repalle MLA Anagani Satyaprasad who were in constant touch with the ruling YSRCP will join the party in the presence of CM Jagan Mohan Reddy.

It has been widely reported that both the leaders met Balineni Srinivasa Reddy, Minister for Energy, forest & environment, science & technology on their future in the party.

On the other hand, some media reports claim that Addanki MLA Gottipati Ravi Kumar might also bid goodbye to the TDP and join the ruling party.

Earlier, three MLAs of TDP Vallabhannei Vamsi Mohan, Maddali Giridhar Rao, and Karanam Balarama Krishna Murthy openly supported the decisions taken by the AP government irking the TDP party.

Let's see what happens with Sambasiva Rao, Satya Prasad, and Gottipati Ravi Kumar. Whether they bid goodbye to the party or support the YSRCP while staying in TDP.Well only time has the answers to these questions.
× RELATED AP Government Renames Raythu Bharosa Centers As YSR Bharosa Centers