Jagan-Mark On TTD Working Board List

AP CM YS Jaganmohan Reddy surprised everyone with the appointment of new TTD Board Members. There will be as many as 28 Individuals, including 4 Ex-Officio Members, in the TTD Board.

Earlier, The strength of the TTD Board used to be 18. YCP Govt-led by Jagan took the call to increase the count of board members to 28.

Interestingly, 8 Andhrites, 7 Telanganites, 4 Tamilians and 3 Kannadigas were offered placement in the TTD Board. One Member each from Maharashtra and Delhi will be part of the TTD Board. TUDA Chairman, SPL CS, Commissioner Endowments and TTD EO have been appointed as Ex-Officio Members.

Offering almost equal importance to AP and Telangana in the appointments of TTD Board is a highlight. From AP, Four MLAs (K Parthasarathy, UV Ramana Murthy, Mallikarjuna Reddy, Gotta Babu Rao) were inducted into TTD Board. As expected, My Home Group chairman Jupally Ramesswara Rao became a member of TTD Board.
× RELATED Municipal elections: 2727 ward members, 385 councillors