Breaking: Four TDP MPs Ready To Join BJP!

BJP launched a mission to damage TDP further after the 2019 Elections for making Chandrababu Naidu pay the price for leading the Anti-Modi Front. When Naidu is on a foreign tour, Four Rajya Sabha MPs of Telugu Desam Party moved the proposal before BJP Leadership to shift loyalties. Meeting Rajya Sabha Chairman M Venkaiah Naidu to place a request in this regard has been creating a sensation in the political circles.

Sujana Chowdary and CM Ramesh who has been extending financial support to TDP are looking forward to joining BJP to be in the safe zone for the next 5 years. Two More MPs (Garikapati Rammohan, TG Venkatesh) are also planning to shift loyalties. If the reports are to be believed, These Four MPs had already conveyed their decision to PM Narendra Modi and BJP Chief Amit Shah. BJP Working President JP Nadda was assigned the task of clearing technical issues by Amit Shah.

BJP seems to be in touch with two remaining Rajya Sabha MPs (Thota Sitharama Lakshmi, TDP Legal Cell President Kanakamedala Ravindra Babu) of TDP. While Sitharama Lakshmi is keen to join BJP, Ravindra Babu wishes to remain loyal to TDP.

On the other hand, Kapu Leaders and Ex-MLAs in TDP attended the meeting chaired by Thota Thrimorthulu in Kakinada. Jyothula Nehru, Changal Rayudu, Eeli Nani, Madhava Naidu, Vangala Geetha, Bonda Uma, Badeti Bujji and Varapula Raja took part in the meeting. They have decided to join BJP instead of continuing in the TDP any longer. Looks like, Most of the prominent leaders in TDP will migrate to BJP by the time Babu returns from Foreign Trip.
× RELATED YCP MPs vs Sujana Chowdary