Yanamala Not Ready To Take Any Risks

Tap to expand
TDP MLCs Nara Lokesh, P Narayana, Somireddy Chandramohan Reddy and Rama Subba Reddy have been gearing up to contest the upcoming Assembly Polls in AP. Whereas, Finance Minister Yanamala Ramakrishnudu is in no mood to take any such risks.

Yanamala continued to prefer Nominated Posts rather than seeking people's mandate. His plans to obtain Rajya Sabha Seat hasn't yielded any results. So, He decided to opt for MLC Seat once again.

As per the strength in Assembly, TDP is likely to win MLCs on its own. Yanamala is going to be one of them for sure.

Former President of APNGOS Ashok Babu, Vangaveeti Radha who is likely to join TDP, Minister Adinarayana Reddy who was denied Jammalamadugu TDP Ticket, Nellore Mayor Aziz in place of Somireddy Chandramohan Reddy or Subbarami Reddy's Son could receive remaining MLC Seats.

Show comments