Where are the 3 main Congress leaders of Nizamabad?

Tap to expand
Nizamabad is one of the key districts of Congress party. Congress Party leaders, PCC chief D. Srinivas, Former Speaker Suresh Reddy, Former Ministers Shabbir Ali, Sudarshan Reddy, and former MP Madhuyashki ruled the Nizamabad district. In the last elections, PCC chief DSrinivas and former speaker Suresh Reddy joined the TRS party.

Madhuyashki is said to be a senior to the Congress party. The three leaders of Congress weren't seen in many of the political meetings. Madhuyashki, who contested for the Bhubanagiri seat lost in the elections, from then he was not seen in the district. Shabbir Ali, another prominent leader, is mostly in Hyderabad and is intermittently confined to media conferences.

Even in the case of the RTC strike, the leaders of the Congress party are not seen by the activists and the RTC workers are doubting whether the Congress party is in the district.
Show comments