OMG: TRS - 10, BJP - 4, Congress - 2!

Tap to expand
TRS Leadership which firmly believed it could win not less than 16 MP Seats in the 2019 Lok Sabha Polls received a huge setback. The Ruling Party is leading only in 10 Parliament Segments by 1 PM.

Shockingly, BJP had an upper hand in Four Lok Sabha Constituencies. Kishan Reddy (Secunderabad), Dharmapuri Arvind (Nizamabad), Soyam Bapu Rao (Adilabad) and Bandi Sanjay (Karimnagar) are leading by a healthy margin.

Congress, on the other hand, managed to get lead in two Parliament Segments.

BJP won only 1 MLA Seat in 2018 Telangana Assembly Polls. If it wins four MP Seats in 2019 Lok Sabha Polls in Telangana, What does that indicate? BJP attains second position by pushing the Congress to the third slot.

If these results are any indication, BJP will emerge as a main opponent of TRS by 2023 Telangana Assembly Polls. Which means, TRS will have a tough time ahead.
Show comments