TRS Cabinet Expansion: New Ministers & Portfolios!

Tap to expand
Telangana Cabinet Expansion happened at 4.11 PM on Sunday. As expected, CM K Chandrasekhar Rao inducted Six New Members into his cabinet. Don't these numbers remind us of CM's Lucky Number?

Harish Rao and KTR arrived to Raj Bhavan in the same car. That's the highlight of the Cabinet Expansion!

Here is the list of New Ministers & Portfolios:

T Harish Rao (Siddipet): Finance

KTR (Sircilla): IT, Municipal, Industries

Sabitha Indra Reddy (Maheswaram): Education, Human Resource Development

Puvvada Ajay Kumar (Khammam): Transport

Gangula Kamalakar (Karimnagar): BC Welfare, Civil Supplies

MLC Sathyavathi Rathod: Tribal Development, Women & Child Welfare

New Governor Tamilisai Soundarajan made these Six TRS Leaders sworn-in as Ministers. CM KCR, Ministers and Party MLAs took part in the swearing-in ceremony. With the inclusion of six new members, Strength of KCR Cabinet has increased to 18.
Show comments