Anantapur TDP Candidates: Balayya, Paritala & JC!

Tap to expand
TDP Leadership finalised Party Candidates for 9 out of 14  Constituencies in Anantapur District during the exercise lasted till 10 PM on Wednesday. Six Sitting MLAs have been given yet another chance to contest on TDP Ticket.

Anantapur TDP Candidates for 2019 Elections:

Sitting MLA Balakrishna for Hindupur Assembly Constituency

Sitting MLA Paritala Sunitha for Raptadu Assembly Constituency

Sitting MLA JC Prabhakar Reddy's Son Ashmith Reddy for Tadipatri Assembly Constituency

JC Diwakar Reddy's Son JC Pavan Reddy for Anantapur Lok Sabha Constituency

Minister Kaluva Srinivasulu for Rayadurgam Assembly Constituency

Sitting MLA Parthasarathi for Penukonda Assembly Constituency

Payyavula Keshav for Uravakonda Assembly Constituency

Gonuguntla Satyanarayana for Dharmavaram Assembly Constituency

Sitting MLA Prabhakar Chowdhary for Anantapur Assembly Constituency

Eeranna for Madakasira Assembly Constituency

Chandrababu Naidu is yet to finalise candidates for Kalyana Durgam, Puttaparthi, Singanamala, Kadiri and Gunthakallu.

Hindupur MP Nimmala Kistappa is keen to contest in Assembly Polls. This MP Ticket might be offered for Paritala Sriram or Chand Basha.

Show comments