Jagan-Mark Evident On New TTD Board

Tap to expand
Count of TTD Board Members used to be 19 during the TDP Rule. YS Jaganmohan Reddy has now left his mark by increasing the strength of governing body to 25.

YV Subba Reddy was appointed as the Chairman of TTD Board months ago. And now, Appointments of Board Members has been nearing completion.

In the local MLA Quota, Tirupathi MLA Bhumana Karunakar Reddy and TUDA Chairman Chevireddy Bhaskar Reddy were preferred.

Gudur MLA Varaprasad was inducted into the TTD Board in SC Category.

Yalamanchili MLA Kanna Babu too managed to receive placement.  

In Women Quota, MP Vemireddy Prabhakar Reddy's Wife Prashanthi Reddy got a chance.

In Telangana Quota, My Home Group chairman Jupally Rameshwar Rao was inducted.

In Tamil Nadu Quota, Former BCCI Chief and India Cements head N Srinivasan was preferred.

Dwarampudi Chandrasekhar Reddy, Krishna Murthy and Subba Rao are the other Members.


Show comments