Victory For 4 Firebrand T-Congress Leaders

Tap to expand
The dream of Telangana CM K Chandrasekhar Rao to win 16 MP Seats got shattered with the shocking results of 2019 Elections. TRS is leading only in half of the MP Seats it aimed to win. Congress Party, which had underperformed in Assembly Polls, managed to win four MP Seats in 2019 Elections.

Revanth Reddy won with a majority of 6,230 Votes in Malkajgiri Lok Sabha Constituency. He defeated TRS Candidate Marri Rajasekhar Reddy in this election.

Komatireddy Venkat Reddy got elected as MP of Bhuvanagiri in 2019 Lok Sabha Polls. TRS Sitting MP Burra Narsaiah Goud faced defeat.

Uttam Kumar Reddy emerged victorious in Nalgona Lok Sabha Segment. TRS Candidate Vemireddy Narasimha Reddy failed to get elected to the Parliament.

Chevella Sitting MP Konda Vishweshwar Reddy retained his seat. He ditched TRS and joined Congress ahead of 2018 Assembly Polls. This Richest MP Candidate in the state emerged victorious yet again.
Show comments