MAA Elections 2019: Victory For Naresh Panel!

Naresh Panel emerged victorious in the Movie Artistes Association (MAA) Elections 2019. About 472 out of 745 Members exercised their right to vote. Instead of EVMs, Ballot Papers have been preferred in this elections. Polling began at 8 am on Sunday and ended by night. Results were announced midnight. While Naresh was the first member to vote, Comedian Chitti Babu was the last member to vote.

Chiranjeevi and Nagarjuna thrilled everyone by arrived for the polling station in the same vehicle. Media and Fans got excited with their arrival.

President Post: Naresh - 268 Votes, Shivaji Raja - 199 Votes, Victory Margin - 69 Votes.

MAA Election Results:

President: Naresh

General Secretary: Jeevitha

Executive Vice President: Rajasekhar

Vice President 1: SV Krishna Reddy

Vice President 2: Hema (Independent)

Treasurer: Rajiv Kanakala

Joint Secretary: Gautham Raju - Shiva Balaji

Executive Committee Members: Ali, Ravi Prakash, Sai Kumar, Uttej, Jacky, Suresh Kondeti, Anitha Chowdary, Ashok Kumar, Sameer, Edida Sriram, Raja Ravindra, Tanish, Jaya Lakshmi, Karati Kalyani, Venu Madhav and Pasunuri Srinivas.